2018

The Crouch End Craft Market

I will be exhibiting at the Summer fair at:

The Green outside Hornsey Town Hall, Crouch End, London

on Saturday 9th June 10am – 5pm

 

The Cranleigh Show

I will be exhibiting & demonstrating at the Summer fair at:

The Cranleigh Showground, Bookhurst Road, Cranleigh, GU6 7DW

on  Sunday 1st July 10am – 5pm

2017

Handmade iPrintn Highgate

I will be exhibiting at the Highgate Literary & Scientific Institution,

11 South Grove, Highgate, London, N6 6BS

on Friday 7th – Sunday 9th April

 

Screen Shot 2017-03-13 at 19.10.47

MADE IN CLERKENWELL Spring Fair

I will be exhibiting at the Spring fair at:

Craft Central, 33-35 St John’s Square, Clerkenwell, London, EC1M 4DS

on Thursday 11th – Sunday 14th May

Thurs: 5-8pm, Fri: 12-8pm, Sat & Sun 12-5pm

 

thumb_IMG_0752_1024

 

BUST CRAFTACULAR

I will be exhibiting at the Spring fair at:

York Hall, Bethnal Green, London

on Saturday 4th June 11am – 5pm

 

 

 

Screen Shot 2017-04-18 at 16.07.16

 

CROUCH END CRAFT Fair

I will be exhibiting at the Spring fair at:

The Green outside Hornsey Town Hall, Crouch End, London

on Saturday 10th June 10am – 5pm

Screen Shot 2017-04-18 at 16.35.49

TOP DRAWER TRADE Fair

I will be exhibiting at the trade fair at:

Olympia, London

on Sunday 10th – Tuesday 12th September

Sun & Mon: 9.30-6pm, Tues: 9.30-5pm

 

CRAFTY FOX CRAFT FAIR

I will be exhibiting at the craft fair at:

Bussey Building, Peckham

on Saturday 16th September

I will be running drop-in leather craft workshops at £10 each so come along and have a go!

SPARKLE FAIR

I will be exhibiting at the craft fair at:

The Landmark Centre, Ferry Road, Teddington

From Friday 17th to Sunday 19th November

CRAFT CENTRAL WINTER MARKET

I will be exhibiting at the craft fair at:

The Forge, 397-411 Westferry Road, Isle of Dogs, London E14 3AE

From Friday 24th to Sunday 26th November

 

 

 

CROUCH END CRAFT FESTIVAL

I will be exhibiting at the Christmas fair at:

The Green outside Hornsey Town Hall, Crouch End, London

on Saturday 2nd December 10am – 5pm

 

 

 

 

LONDON LOCAL MARKETS

I will be exhibiting at theChristmas fair at:

Stour Space, Hackney Wick, London

on Sunday 3rd December

 

 

 

 

 

 

RENEGADE CRAFT FAIR

I will be exhibiting at the Christmas fair at:

The Old Truman Brewery, Spitalfields, London

on Saturday 9th – Sunday 10th December 11am – 6pm